Existing Member?

Search Adventures & Journals

Type in your search text here

 In   In   


399 Stories matching "misadventures"

Passage eclair au Myanmar
From Myanmar, Wednesday, 28 March 2007
NORMAL DAY AT WORK (well almost)
From Haiti, Monday, 24 September 2007
My sad adventure in Hungary
This is so stupid, I hated this place.
From Hungary, Monday, 30 July 2007
I'm still trying to work out how to reply to comments.  It's not as straight forward as it should be ... I'll try to investigate some more on the weekend :/
From Poland, Thursday, 8 March 2007
Never Ending Jet Lag
Yet another morning waking up at 4 a.m... Does the jet lag ever end?  At least the sunrise is nice from the balcony...
From India, Wednesday, 16 May 2007
Li-Bear-ian's story
Teddy Li-Bear-ian has been across Russia by train and ship, visited Hungary and is now in Turkey - here are a few pics of his progress.
From Turkey, Wednesday, 19 September 2007
smilling cappuccinos
At the end of March, I took off to Europe with my friend Elizabeth. Not much can be published about our misadventures, but we did have a good time. We visited...
From France, Monday, 31 March 2003
Got smashed!!!
Went surfing again. It was rough out there.  A storm was brewing off the Queensland coast and it made the waves big & messy.  I walked out of the water exhausted....
From Australia, Wednesday, 5 July 2006
It's amazing the things you find interesting in another place. In this particular instance the toilet is an adventure. I haven't ventured to try any of the buttons ...
From Japan, Thursday, 15 November 2007
Dearly Departed
The jornal has finally given up the ghost due to a lack of interesting things to tell you all about. What I will miss the most is comments from strangers telling ...
From United Kingdom, Monday, 24 December 2007

See all matching stories >>

27 Writers matching "misadventures"